Brown Paper Packages Tied Up With String

Hello Lovelies! I hope you all had a wonderful and fantastic Holiday this week. I always hem and haw when the holiday season draws near. Curse the corporateness of it all when decorations are hung up on street lamps and in store fronts in October. But during that last week leading up to Christmas I love all the pageantry of the decorations, the smells, the sights and all the happiness floating around in the air. There is no image greater than a lit up Christmas tree atop a mountain of presents! Therefore I present to you my own holiday gift. Some of my favorite things indeed!
**Thank you to Oh, Hello Friend for all the lovely images.

 

Leave a Reply

